"Pearl Earl" Self Titled Vinyl LP

"Pearl Earl" Self Titled Vinyl LP


“Pearl Earl” Self Titled LP Vinyl + digital download code

Record Label: Dreamy Life Records
Recording Studio: Elmwood Recording

Track Listing:

  1. Meet Your Maker

  2. Malibu Barbie Bike

  3. Captain Howdy

  4. Eyes Shut

  5. Cosmic Queen

  6. Star in the Sky

  7. Wizard Man

  8. Take a Shot

  9. What Do You Know?

  10. I Know

Add To Cart